Latest Products http://www.skentp.com Latest Products Fri, 30 Oct 2020 01:28:18 +0530 en-us http://www.skentp.com Electrical Busbars http://www.skentp.com/electrical-busbars.htm http://www.skentp.com/electrical-busbars.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Components http://www.skentp.com/mechanical-components.htm http://www.skentp.com/mechanical-components.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Metal Components http://www.skentp.com/sheet-metal-components.htm http://www.skentp.com/sheet-metal-components.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bakelite Electrical Parts http://www.skentp.com/bakelite-electrical-parts-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/bakelite-electrical-parts-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Electrical Bus Bars, Tin Plated Copper Bus Bars, Aluminum Bas Bars, Earthing Bus Bars, Customized Busbars & Customer Specific Busbars. The Customized Busbars offered by us are known for their impeccable quality and long functional life. Stringent quality-tests ensure that only defect-free Customized Busbars reach the buyers. We are capable of delivering bulk orders of the Busbars within the allocated time. One can obtain the Busbars at affordable rates.The Benefit of Using Busbar Center on Electrical Consideration like Better Thermal Control or Higher Capacitance is Capability to hold an electrical change as well as improved resistance stemming from lower induction. We use 98%-99.9% pure Copper to manufacture bus bars. Using Busbar to Replace Harnessed Cables Eliminates the Potential For Wiring and Allows For Wider Variety Ofltpu& Many Other Electrical Special Screws http://www.skentp.com/special-screws-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/special-screws-supplier.htm Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. PCB Mounted Insulator http://www.skentp.com/pcb-mounted-insulator.htm http://www.skentp.com/pcb-mounted-insulator.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We source only qualitative raw material from the reliable places only. Our professionals conduct strict quality checks as a result of which, finished products stand high on the clients' expectations. Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. The PCB Mounted Insulator, delivered by us, are acclaimed for their high-performance and accuracy. Customized Busbar http://www.skentp.com/customized-busbar.htm http://www.skentp.com/customized-busbar.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-maintained and capacious storage unit that includes all required facilities vital for a safe stacking of the products. We are working with experts and professionals and they supervise the range sternly ensuring zero damage to the stored items. We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. MCB Shorting Link http://www.skentp.com/mcb-shorting-link.htm http://www.skentp.com/mcb-shorting-link.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are open to receiving payment online as well as through traditional payment methods. Our terms and conditions for payment are transparent and we advise patrons to abide by them. Our products are widely praised owing to their premium quality and perfection, thus checked against diverse quality parameters. The MCB Shorting Link, delivered by us, is widely known for it's high-quality and long service life. PCB Busbar http://www.skentp.com/pcb-busbar.htm http://www.skentp.com/pcb-busbar.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Ghaziabad(India). With the aid of secure payment procedure and a team of adroit professionals, we have marked our prominence in the market. Our payment procedures ensure faster trade. The PCB Busbar, delivered by us, are largely appreciated for their great strength, high-quality and long service life. Busbars Copper Strip http://www.skentp.com/busbars-copper-strip.htm http://www.skentp.com/busbars-copper-strip.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is obtainable in risk-free and industrial grade packing material that make sure the goods are protected from damage and are delivered to buyers in unharmed conditions. We can cater to wholesale as well as retail requirements, as we are backed by a vast warehouse facility and a dependable inventory control and management system. Both enable us to maintain products' availability. The Busbars Copper Strip, made available by us, is largely acclaimed for their robust structure. Copper Electrical Busbars http://www.skentp.com/copper-electrical-busbars.htm http://www.skentp.com/copper-electrical-busbars.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Copper Electrical Busbars. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis. Features: Robust structure Operational accuracy Corrosion resistant Earthing Busbars http://www.skentp.com/earthing-busbars.htm http://www.skentp.com/earthing-busbars.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range. We are trusted for quality and thus we follow stringent quality procedures to ensure that only defect-free range is delivered to the customers. Features: Robust structure Operational accuracy Corrosion resistant Automotive Spindle http://www.skentp.com/automotive-spindle.htm http://www.skentp.com/automotive-spindle.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated our infrastructural facility into several units including packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products to ensuring hassle free deliveries. We are aware about the insecurities involved while making online transactions, thus, we strictly offer online and offline payment modes that are handled by the professionals only. Features: Robust structure Operational accuracy Corrosion resistant Graduation Knob http://www.skentp.com/graduation-knob.htm http://www.skentp.com/graduation-knob.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Graduation Knob. Our well-maintained and capacious warehouse helps us in managing systematically arrangement of goods and meeting massive requirements of the clients at a time. Features: Robust structure Operational accuracy Corrosion resistant Mechanical Rings http://www.skentp.com/mechanical-rings-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/mechanical-rings-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. Features: Robust structure Operational accuracy Corrosion resistant Metal Blocks http://www.skentp.com/metal-blocks.htm http://www.skentp.com/metal-blocks.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have a dedicated quality control department to ensure the products provided to you are as per international quality management systems. We have a team of professionals who work in assistance with the clients and guide them with the secure payment procedure. With us, clients can do online and offline transactions as per the convenience. Features: Robust structure Operational accuracy Corrosion resistant Aluminium Sheet Components http://www.skentp.com/aluminium-sheet-components.htm http://www.skentp.com/aluminium-sheet-components.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. Features: Robust structure Operational accuracy Corrosion resistant Brass Sheet Components http://www.skentp.com/brass-sheet-components.htm http://www.skentp.com/brass-sheet-components.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly concerned towards providing the top-notch array of products to the buyers and thus, check the lot at different levels for quality assurance. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards. Features: Robust structure Operational accuracy Corrosion resistant Copper Sheet Components http://www.skentp.com/copper-sheet-components-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/copper-sheet-components-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for the premium quality of the offerings as we keep them in healthy conditions. For this, we have developed a large storage unit. We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Copper Sheet Components.   Features: Robust structure Operational accuracy Corrosion resistant MS Sheet Components http://www.skentp.com/ms-sheet-components.htm http://www.skentp.com/ms-sheet-components.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. Features: Robust structure Operational accuracy Corrosion resistant SS Sheet Components http://www.skentp.com/ss-sheet-components-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/ss-sheet-components-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. After giving tough competition to our contemporaries in Ghaziabad(India), we have now come forth to challenge the providers in other markets.   Features: Robust structure Operational accuracy Corrosion resistant Mechanical Assembly http://www.skentp.com/mechanical-assembly.htm http://www.skentp.com/mechanical-assembly.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. Features: Robust structure Operational accuracy Corrosion resistant Bakelite and Insulators http://www.skentp.com/bakelite-and-insulators.htm http://www.skentp.com/bakelite-and-insulators.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printing Products http://www.skentp.com/printing-products.htm http://www.skentp.com/printing-products.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Penta PVC Stickers http://www.skentp.com/penta-pvc-stickers-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/penta-pvc-stickers-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for quality approved Penta Sheet Stickers, PVC Sheet Stickers If the answer is in affirmative, contact us! We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Penta Sheet Stickers, PVC Sheet Stickers from Uttar Pradesh, India. We make use of top quality PVC & Penta Sheet and sophisticated machines and latest techniques for their production. Their features of high tensile strength, water resistance, Adhesive back, Multi Color, Long lasting impression and durability make them in extensive demand. Order big or small, timely delivery is assured! Metal Name Plates http://www.skentp.com/metal-name-plates-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/metal-name-plates-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated making use of preeminent quality and non-corrosive metal, our Metal Name Plates are quality assured. We have a wide spectrum of Metal Name Plates that are offered by us in ample of specifications and shapes that are made in direct compliance with the international quality norms. We are a celebrated name as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Metal Name Plates from Uttar Pradesh, India. Chemically Etching Name Plate http://www.skentp.com/chemically-etching-name-plate-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/chemically-etching-name-plate-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease.   Features: Robust structure Dimensionally accurate Corrosion resistant Wiring Diagrams http://www.skentp.com/wiring-diagrams-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/wiring-diagrams-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has formed alliances with various leading logistics services providers. Therefore, we can make timely delivery of consignments. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market.   Features: Robust structure Dimensionally accurate Corrosion resistant Multi Color Name Plate http://www.skentp.com/multi-color-name-plate-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/multi-color-name-plate-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer distributors, MRP, quantity etc. We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base.   Features: Robust structure Dimensionally accurate Corrosion resistant Acrylic Sheet Components http://www.skentp.com/acrylic-sheet-components-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/acrylic-sheet-components-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has formed alliances with various leading logistics services providers. Therefore, we can make timely delivery of consignments. We source direct as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters.   Features: Robust structure Dimensionally accurate Corrosion resistant Poly Carbonate Sheet Components http://www.skentp.com/poly-carbonate-sheet-components-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/poly-carbonate-sheet-components-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients.   Features: Robust structure Dimensionally accurate Corrosion resistant Non Ferrous Metal Sheet Components http://www.skentp.com/non-ferrous-metal-sheet-components.htm http://www.skentp.com/non-ferrous-metal-sheet-components.htm Fri, 24 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. CNC Turned Components http://www.skentp.com/cnc-turned-components-supplier.htm http://www.skentp.com/cnc-turned-components-supplier.htm Mon, 22 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too. The CNC Turning Products, supplied by us, are largely appreciated for their high-quality. Electric Utility Vehicles Components http://www.skentp.com/electric-utility-vehicles-components.htm http://www.skentp.com/electric-utility-vehicles-components.htm Tue, 17 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hylam Sheet Components http://www.skentp.com/hylam-sheet.htm http://www.skentp.com/hylam-sheet.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are proving Hylam Sheet/Bakelite Sheet Components to our clients. Thickness of the sheet varies from 0.5 mm to 25 mm. Nickel Strip http://www.skentp.com/nickel-strip.htm http://www.skentp.com/nickel-strip.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NI 200/201 grade shorting strip for 18650 lithium cell. 1P and 2P busbars Electric Copper Busbars http://www.skentp.com/electric-copper-busbars.htm http://www.skentp.com/electric-copper-busbars.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing Battery Pack Copper Busbars with TIN and Nickel Platings to our clients. These are made of 99.9% pure Copper. PCB Welding Terminal http://www.skentp.com/pcb-welding-terminal.htm http://www.skentp.com/pcb-welding-terminal.htm Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 These Welding terminals are used in Electric Vehicles PCB board for high current applications Long Screw http://www.skentp.com/long-screw.htm http://www.skentp.com/long-screw.htm Sat, 02 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing Hex Head MS Long Screw to our customers. These are used in Battery Chargers and Washing Machines. We are currently manufacturing these screw having length more than 300 mm. Prismatic Li-Ion Cell Pure Nickel Busbars http://www.skentp.com/pure-nickel-busbars.htm http://www.skentp.com/pure-nickel-busbars.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufactuiring pure nickel busbars of 0.2 and 0.5 mm thickness. These are used in Li-Ion Battery pack for Prismatic Cells. Pure Nickel Tab http://www.skentp.com/pure-nickel-tab.htm http://www.skentp.com/pure-nickel-tab.htm Mon, 04 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture the Pure Nickel Ni 200 busbars for Lithium Ion Battery 26650 Cells Connections. These are not imported from CHINA. Its Completly Made in INDIA